Hanson elects Jackson, Rivera to boards of directors


April 29, 2021

Contact: Darrel Berry, Marketing Communications Manager
Hanson Professional Services Inc.
(217) 747-9291

Hanson elects Jackson, Rivera to boards of directors

Grant Jackson, P.E., P.Eng., and Wilfredo Rivera Jr., P.E., have been elected to the Hanson Group Inc. and Hanson Professional Services Inc. boards of directors, respectively.

Members of the boards of directors were announced during Hanson Professional Services Inc.’s annual shareholder meeting April 8, which was conducted through a virtual meeting platform because of the coronavirus pandemic. The board members of the firm’s holding company, Hanson Group Inc., are Sergio “Satch” Pecori, chairman and president; Jeff Ball, P.E., secretary; Ronda Folkerts, treasurer; Kirk Brown, P.E.; Thomas Lamont, outside director; Eugene Wilkinson, P.E., S.E., chairman emeritus; and Jackson.

The board of directors for Hanson Professional Services Inc. comprises Pecori; Ball, president and chief operating officer; Folkerts, executive vice president, chief financial officer and treasurer; Dennis Hollahan, vice president, secretary and general counsel; Jeff Bowen, P.E., and Bill Bradford, P.E., senior vice presidents; and Mina Biggs, Cindy Loos, P.E., and Rivera, vice presidents.

Jackson is a vice president and the firm’s chief production officer, and Rivera is a vice president and senior project manager. Both work at the Corpus Christi, Texas, office.

Hanson is a national, employee-owned consulting firm providing engineering, planning and allied services. The firm’s corporate headquarters is located at 1525 S. Sixth St., Springfield, IL 62703. The office may be reached by phone at (217) 788-2450.


Back to News